top of page

I'm alive

It's been quite a while and mostly due to many reasons. Last year hasn't been my best year, since I fell into depression and the fact that my dog got very ill didn't make it better. Aside from that I had some issues IRL and one thing led to another, so I eventually didn't find any motivation nor time to really work on crafting staff and so on. Sadly.

Unfortunately my dog passed away in the beginning of this year and my depression got worse, so it took quite a lot of work and effort to get back on track and to find some motivation to do stuff. The good thing is, currently I'm trying to get back to my usual working stuff. Means to phone cases and I also got some more ideas for fan charms and so on, which I am currently working on.

So there we go. I am planning on expanding my current stuff for shaker charms and normal charms. Since I am currently enjoying Twisted Wonderland and Promise of Wizard so much, I am trying to theme all my stuff in that case because... it's good to do something that makes me really happy right now, right? I'll try to post some more stuff here soon when all the stuff gets delivered that I ordered.

Maybe I also try to post some more progress pictures here as well.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow me
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page