top of page

More tests

I didn't have much time for crafting in the last days, since I was very busy with costume making. But aside from that I might some more experiments with some other types of charms. Like resin hearts but I wasn't very happy with them since they were too flat for my taste.


Probably only going to use them for paper inlays and stickers. The ones with beads are going to be made a bit more bulky.


Also I am currently working on finishing my next shaker project for Twisted Wonderland themed shaker charms, which is going to be Heartslabyul. I'll make some pictures soon of everything. On a side note, the diasomnia shaker is sold out for now, but I am going to restock that one soon <3.


I planned on making some themed stuff only for Twisted Wonderland, Fate and Mahoyaku for now but tbh .... I couldn't hold myself back and also made a heart piece for Hypmic. So I might also make some stuff for that as well. We'll see how everything turns out when it's finished and primed. I hope you will like it!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow me
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page