top of page

November Update

It's here, the time when the days get shorter and colder and lately my mood and energy is pretty low due to the fact it's raining like every second day and I'm so tired of seeing rain all the time.


Anyway, somehow I try to be productive but since my motivation struck me so much I have a lot of unfinished things sitting around here for now, where I have to wait for some fitting add ons, supplies or just clasps. Like I am working on a Heartslabyul Shaker which is almost done but... I am still waiting for my heart clasp findings which are on the way since I don't know... two weeks? Ugh. I hope they arrive soon, so that I can finish that one.


I think the Mithra Shaker for Mahoyaku theme should be done soon as well. I also need only the moon clasps (sob) and add ons for it. Eeeeehhh. Everything takes so much time and I know I'm stressing myself out too much. Anyway, as I say I feel slightly stressed out, I am deep down in Genshin Impact hell so guess what? I decided to make some Genshin Impact charms. The next update is going to hit us soon and I will use that to reveal my first two charms for that. Stay tuned for more info!


I was also working on some Halloween Owen and Mithra charms for Mahoyaku but unfortunately I think the Owen one is fucked now and I need to remake it. Eh. Hopefully at least Mithra works out so that I can finish that one without any problems.

By all the things I have halfway done, I can show you something new I made, which is this Heartslabyul Trey Clover Decoden case!


I'm quite happy with how it came out since the first Twisted Wonderland themed one I made for myself wasn't as good and was a bit meh because the silicone creme was a bit too runny.


Currently I am a bit low in funds so posting new stuff might get a little bit slower (and because receiving all the supplies takes so goddamn long aaa). But I hope I can show you more soon. I also plan on doing more cute phone cases again like I did before.


I also received my mold palette and grip molds from supplysprite (@ instagram), which has a cute Sakura Blossom shaker which I was hoping for so long to get my hands on.


Plan is to use this for a Merlin themed shaker from Fate/Grand Order. The bear and heart mold is also cute and I hope I can soon do many things with those! ≧ω≦


Anyway the new case is up in my etsy store aside with a new b grade shaker which I made in my experimenting. Feel free to check it out!


See you next time!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow me
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page