top of page

Shaker Charms

So after the first prototype worked out well (aside a few mistakes which I now figured out and how to make sure to avoid them) I am going to get into production of these charms. Here is a picture of the first prototype though.

Since I have a lot of fun with Twisted Wonderland and Promise of Wizard these days, I am going to make shaker charms themed for these games. <3

This one specifically is made for Diasomnia themed charms then and they will also have a fitting clasp and a ribbon as an accessoiry. I hope you will like them. The ones for Mahoyaku are going to be made especially for the characters, so the first one is going to be for Mithra. But I still need to buy some extras for them.

I hope I can put these soon on my etsy store. I also bought a lot of new stuff recently when I went to one of my crafting stores.

The organza bags are definitely something I wanna use to ship my charms in. Green for Diasomnia and Red definitely for Heartslabyul. I also bought the ribbon for Heartslabyul already and violett is for Mithra's charm.

I also found these alphabetic beads which will come in handy for the heart shaped charms I wanna make. And the cutters are maybe good as well for making my own confetti in the future. We will see, how good that works out though haha. I'm so excited and poured some more stuff today, I hope it will turn out great tomorrow!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow me
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • Tumblr - White Circle
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page